Account

ID #1007

Do you automatically upgrade my account when Iíve used all of my disk space?

No. We will send you a warning when you are about to exceed your limit so that you can make the choice to upgrade your service or not.  Primarily, it is not one of our goals to charge you for diskspace, but in the rare instance where you require a larger amount due to large video files, excessive traffic or an abundance of music on your site, we will make the determination of your added bandwidth cost based on your usesage on our server.  If you want to keep your costs at their minimum, make sure that you periodically clean out your media/image library once you see your limit is full.

Tags: Account

Related entries:

Last update: 2011-06-28 19:47
Author: WebBuilder Support
Revision: 1.5

Digg it! Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Propose a translation for Propose a translation for
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 0 out of 5 (0 Votes )

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry